Leesang (리쌍) “Someday” Teaser Is Out!

YAY!! I’m so excited!!! LEESANG WILL COMEBACK SOON!!!! ^o^

The newest teaser just out! Check check check

😀

Before this, “Hard To Be Humble(겸손은 힘들어)” MV was out. I love the song so much but the MV…. 😦 I don’t wanna say I don’t like it, but because I wanna see Gary, so it’s disappointed me.. But but but Leesang will comeback ^o^ Good luck for Gary and Gil, I support you~ kekeke

Don’t forget to support and buy their album!

Leave a Reply

